Events

Performances & Events

2017

Saturday, July 8, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Private Party

Friday, July 21, 2017
Mario’s Restaurant, Detroit, 7:30-11:30 p.m.(Stella, Denise and Mark)

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Andiamo, Bloomfield Hills, 7-11:00 p.m. (Stella, Denise and Mark)

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
MotorCity Casino, Chromatics Lounge, 7-11:00 p.m.

Friday, July 28, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, July 30, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 12, 2017
Private Party

Friday, August 18, 2017
Andiamo, Bloomfield Hills, 7-11:00 p.m. (trio)

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Private Party

Friday, December 8, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Private Party

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Private Party