Events

Performances & Events

2017

Monday, April 24, 2017
MotorCity Casino, Chromatics Lounge, 7-11:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Private Party

Friday, May 5, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, May 20, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, July 15, 2017
Private Party

Friday, July 28, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 5, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, September 3, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, September 30, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, October 7, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Private Party

Friday, December 8, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Private Party