Events

Performances & Events

2017

Saturday, October 14, 2017
Andiamo, Bloomfield Hills, 7:30-11:00 p.m.(trio)

Sunday, October 15, 2017
Private Party

Friday, November 3, 2017
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 2, 2017
Private Party

Friday, December 8, 2017
Private Party

Saturday, December 9, 2017
Private Party

Sunday, December 31, 2017
Private Party

2018

Friday, January 19, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, March 3, 2018
Private Party

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, April 7, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, May 5, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Private Party

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Private Party

Saturday, October 14, 2018
Private Party